2019 Hockey Hall of Fame Class announced

June 25, 2019 - 5:29 pm

The 2019 Hockey Hall of Fame class was announced Tuesday afternoon following the release of the 2019-2020 regular season schedule. The newest class is composed of four players, Guy Carbonneau, Hayley Wickenheiser, Vaclav Nedomansky and Sergei Zubov, and two builders, Jim Rutherford and Jerry York.

Comments ()